非公路领域的全球引领者

6

大顶尖品牌

10

个制造基地

22

个服务中心遍布
16个国家

130

位分销合作伙伴

2200

名敬业员工

万特赛动力传动集团是一家全球性的智能联动动力传动解决方案供应商,为全球领先的非公路和工业设备制造商提供完整的技术支持。万特赛不断开发新的技术和客户解决方案,帮助提高农业、建筑施工、采矿、多用途车和工业市场的效率,并为从动力输出装置方面的所有动力传动产品和系统提供全生命周期服务。凭借其遍布四大洲的全球平台,万特赛动力传动集团已成为全球领先农机驱动装置制造商的技术合作伙伴和创新领导者。同时,全面完善的售后服务助力万特赛在市场上长期稳健地发展。

顶级品牌为我们的客户

我们的业务

作为全球行业领导者,万特赛动力传动集团为高要求的非公路和工业应用提供高度工程化和任务关键型的动力传动系统及服务。万特赛携手130个分销合作伙伴组成的全球网络,确保在全球范围内提供专业知识、创新技术解决方案和以客户为导向的服务。

农业

“万特赛”这一名字深深植根于农业和粮食生产,是拥有高可靠性、高性能和长使用寿命的高品质传动轴的代名词。我们的产品组合主要用于农机驱动装置,包括:

  • 传动轴
  • 离合器
  • 齿轮
  • 拖拉机悬挂系统
  • 牵引系统

建筑施工

自第一款万向轴和传动轴上市后不久,建筑机械制造商就发现了万特赛组件的多种用途,包括用于采矿作业的重型轮式装载机和大型自卸车。

我们的产品组合主要用于车辆的主驱动装置,包括:

  • 传动轴
  • 齿轮箱
  • 风扇离合器

采矿

露天采矿和地下采矿各有挑战。利用巨大的机器移动材料时需要做到精确、灵活,同时必须兼顾机器的可靠性、正常运行时间和低维护,确保驾驶员的安全和舒适。经验丰富的万特赛工程师通过与运营人员合作,实地考察和了解矿山所面临的挑战,从而提供满足环境、负载和扭矩要求的专业设计解决方案。

万特赛传动轴、齿轮和离合器均经过严格测试,为您提供可靠的解决方案,以便运输珍贵材料、地表土层和资源,推动世界不断发展。我们的产品组合主要用于车辆的主驱动装置,包括:

  • 传动轴
  • 齿轮箱
  • 风扇离合器

商用车辆

公路解决方案

不断加快的人口增长与城市化进程使基础设施和公共交通建设愈发重要。万特赛运用传动轴及配套服务的专业知识,提供创新的动力传动解决方案,进一步发展并巩固与大型汽车以及轻型商用原始设备制造商的合作伙伴关系。

高性价比、可持续性和高燃油效率对于我们的下一代至关重要,而万特赛提供的传动轴、电动机、混合动力设备、结构底盘等解决方案,均可针对公共汽车、商用车、火车、有轨电车等不同公路运输工具量身定制。

物料搬运

物料搬运应用需兼顾灵活性、可靠性和稳定性,确保精准搬运高负载货物。

万特赛为您量身设计传动轴、离合器和轮胎解决方案,以满足您的个性化需求,确保标准及特种车辆的安全性,以及物料搬运和物流的顺利进行。

船舶

我们为船舶市场提供各类工程解决方案,致力于提供采用耐气候部件且无需过多维护的可靠解决方案。我们的客户包括柴油轮机制造商、船舶变速器制造商、船舶服务及管理公司、推进器公司、造船厂、造船商和船舶设计师等。

国防

万特赛动力传动集团专为特种车辆提供独特解决方案,确保动力传动系统可在极端环境中运行。我们针对扭矩、速度、角度、环境等各项需求,为您量身定制和设计转动轴。

工业

万特赛动力传动集团运用其丰富经验,为食品生产、钢铁、造纸、物料搬运,以及固定发动机与电动机发电等不同行业领域提供产品解决方案与服务。这些工业应用面临可靠性、准确性、较长运作时间、恶劣操作环境、高扭矩负载、扭转振动吸收、能源效率和使用寿命等诸多挑战。针对这些挑战,我们为客户量身定制产品,并通过售后服务网络为终端用户提供原装零部件更换、再制造和维修服务。

万特赛非公路动力传动服务

一站式解决方案

万特赛非公路动力传动服务为(重型)工业、石化及船舶传动系统提供预防、预测及工程等全方位的服务。从定期检查与对中到定制化综合状态监测系统,万特赛非公路动力传动服务致力于最大程度地提升客户驱动系统的安全性,同时延长其正常运行时间和使用寿命。

智能联动 (SMART & CONNECTED) 动力传动解决方案

通过信息处理与沟通创造价值

  • 提高机器可用性
  • 减少维护需求
  • 降低风险
  • 延长组件的使用寿命
  • 提升运作效率
  • 全生命周期服务
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

关注客户需求

万特赛不仅致力于为全球领先的原始设备制造商提供创新高效的技术解决方案,其售后服务业务还旨在为整个社会提供兼顾经济、生态和社会需求的可持续解决方案。

面向未来的解决方案应基于已有的专业知识、技巧和经验,同时又必须突破当下的视野格局。

全球人口的增长自然意味着需要增加产量,然而自然资源有限,并且部分资源已被过度使用,我们必须深入思考如何保护并减少消耗自然资源,尽可能地利用可再生资源和/或智能解决方案代替。

减轻环境压力的关键在于提升设备的运行效率。在这样的大背景之下,我们大力开发智能联动 (SMART & CONNECTED) 动力传动解决方案,为客户提供最佳的可持续动力传动技术。

售后服务

万特赛动力传动集团拥有遍布全球的26个售后服务中心,日均处理和运输约20,000个备件。万特赛的售后服务面向原始设备制造商和终端用户,拥有强大的自有品牌加持,主要有以下三大特点:

增值服务

万特赛遍布欧洲的高效服务中心网络能够仅在数小时内提供传动轴的现场维护服务,并能提供紧急服务。这些服务中心旨在帮助客户提升设备的运行性能,降低整体运维成本。

基于质量和安全考量,我们强烈建议使用原装组件进行装配和维修。使用原装零部件具有诸多优势:

  • 性能更可靠
  • 避免多次保修更换
  • 提高性价比
  • 减少振动,优化性能
  • 降低风险

我们的Uni-Cardan®传动轴专家会确保将每一个传动轴修复到出厂标准,对其衔接性、花键配合精度、焊接完整性、对中程度和动态平衡进行精准监测与调整,为您提供兼顾安全性与可靠性能的高品质传动轴。通过预防性检查,我们的专家可为您指出任何可能导致故障的问题。

当故障发生时,必须及时提供维修服务,以减少您的等待时间和相应的收入损失。凭借万特赛遍布欧洲的Uni-Cardan®服务中心网络,我们能够在最短时间内为您提供新的传动轴,包括驱动装置中的所有卡丹轴、等速传动轴,以及任何辅助传动轴和双联传动轴等,并当场进行更换和维修。

  • 提供传动轴和动力传动系统的维修、更换、调整、定制与工程服务
  • 为终端用户提供服务

零部件配送

凭借高效的物流配送,万特赛产品及套件可直达客户的生产线、工作站及库房。

  • 快速响应:我们拥有遍布欧洲的高效服务中心,可随时供应全系列优质零部件,缩短宕机时间,提高生产率,并降低成本
  • 省去库存盘点环节,在减少人工的同时维持生产水平
  • 每日配送,降低库存和管理成本

  • 电子化订单处理,减少文书工作,降低办公成本
  • 及时、有效和专业的配送服务

  • 专家现场服务和支持

全天候零部件供应

避免宕机与减少备件库存成本是备件管理的两大核心目标。我们的备件管理方案可灵活定制,同时可减少维护次数,大幅降低成本。原装备件供应对于任何动力传动系统的流畅运行都至关重要。

再制造零部件:我们有一定数量的再制造原装零部件在库。这些零部件均达到与新零部件同等的高质量标准,可直接安装使用。

  • 备件销往全球130多个分销合作伙伴
  • 为原始设备供应商和分销商提供零部件

现场服务与数字化解决方案

状态监测系统

万特赛动力传动系统服务提供先进的在线状态监测解决方案,能够在故障出现之前尽早检测到异常,生成相应的报告,并制定纠正方案。无论是传动轴、轴承、齿轮箱,还是整个动力传动系统,您的关键设备将始终处于监测之中。

我们的离线状态监测服务能帮助您灵活监控动力传动设备。万特赛服务专家将根据您的应用需求安装并配制最适用的状态监测系统。一旦发现任何异常状态,系统将自动通知您所在地的维护团队。如有需要,我们的服务专家还会随时协助进行信号分析。

预测与数据分析

您可以在全球各地、全年任何时段连线我们的诊断工程师。藉由工程师开发的数据算法分析工具,万特赛利用尖端技术和行业知识帮助顾客识别设备故障的早期迹象,诊断问题,并采取行动避免设备和系统故障乃至工厂停工。

设备性能优化

产品的成功离不开贯穿产品生命周期的极致服务与支持。我们提供灵活多样的个性化服务以满足您的需求,同时也提供全球化的服务和支持。优秀的服务工程师和技术人员将随时协助您解决任何服务需求。万特赛采用一系列全面的工具和技术,确保所有相关数据都能在设备、工作组或工厂层面的决策过程中发挥作用。一旦完成数据的采集和清理,我们将借助简洁明了的图形界面确定数据含义,并迅速选用合适的解决方案及时避免设备故障和系统崩溃。

  • 现场服务、预防和预测维护、状态监测及技术咨询
  • 为终端用户提供服务

产品

新闻资讯

2019慕尼黑宝马工程机械展 VR之旅

Walterscheid GmbH Logo

100 years of Walterscheid - A brand that unites

Read more

SOLUTIONS FOR

AGRICULTURE

Solutions for agriculture

World leader in the off-highway segment

6

Strong brands on
the market

10

Manufacturing
Sites

22

Service centres in
16 countries

130

Distribution
Partners

2200

Dedicated
employees

Walterscheid Powertrain Group is a global provider of connected and smart powertrain solutions and complete in-service support for the world’s leading off-highway and industrial equipment manufacturers. The firm continuously develops new technologies and customer solutions which deliver efficiency in the agriculture, construction, mining, utility vehicle and industrial markets and offers through life services for all powertrain products and systems between power source and power applied. With its global platform across 4 continents Walterscheid Powertrain Group is the technology partner and innovation leader to the leading, global OEMs. This together with a comprehensive aftermarket and service offering positions the group for above market long term growth.

Strong brands for our customers

What we do

Walterscheid Powertrain Group is the global industry leader for highly engineered, mission critical powertrain systems and services for demanding off-highway and industrial applications. Together with a global network of 130 distribution partners, Walterscheid Powertrain Group ensures expertise, innovative technological solutions and customer-oriented services worldwide.

Agriculture

Deeply rooted in agriculture and food production, the name Walterscheid is a synonym for high quality driveshafts that offer maximum reliability, performance and service life. Predominantly for mobile secondary drives, our product portfolio includes:

  • Driveshafts
  • Clutches
  • Gears
  • Tractor-Attachment-Systems
  • Hitch-Systems

Construction

Ever since first cardan and driveshafts became available, manufacturers of construction machinery quickly discovered Walterscheid components for various applications including heavy duty wheel loaders and large dump trucks as used in mining operations.

Predominantly for mobile main drives, our product portfolio includes

  • Shafts
  • Gearboxes
  • Fan Clutches

Mining

Open cast and underground mining each have their challenges. Moving of material by these huge machines require precision and flexibility. Reliability, machine uptime and low maintenance is imperative in conjunction with driver safety and comfort. At WPG, our experienced engineers have worked with mine operators to understand and see first-hand the challenges to enable expertly engineered solutions to meet the environmental, load and torque requirements.

WPG’s driveshafts, gears and clutches are rigorously tested to provide you with dependable solutions, enabling the movement of precious materials, earth and resources to keep the world moving. Predominantly for mobile main drives, our product portfolio includes

  • Shafts
  • Gearboxes
  • Fan Clutches

Commercial Vehicles

On Highway Solutions

Increased population growth and urbanisation means the development of infrastructure and new mass transit transportation is increasingly important. Opportunities are emerging to utilise Shafts and Service’ expertise in providing powertrain solutions and further develop and build on our existing relationships with major automotive and light commercial OEM’s.

Economical, sustainable and fuel efficiency is paramount for future generations and driveshafts, electric motors, hybrid technologies, structural chassis are all solutions that can be tailored to meet all mediums of on highway transportation – from buses and commercial vehicles to trains and trams.

Material Handling

Material handling applications require flexibility and reliability as well as the reassuring stability to handle high payloads accurately.

At WPG we engineer and design customised solutions for shafts, clutches and wheels, to meet your individual needs ensuring safety and a smooth flow of materials and logistics for standard and specialised application vehicles.

Marine

Our engineering solutions for the marine market include solutions for: diesel marine propulsion manufacturers, marine transmission manufacturers, marine service & ship management companies, thruster companies, shipyards, boat builders and naval architects, providing dependability, climatic resistant parts and minimal maintenance solutions.

Defence

Walterscheid Powertrain Group has a unique ability to provide solutions for special vehicles, where the drive system has to operate in extreme situations. Walterscheid Powertrain Group has developed bespoke driveshafts for all conditions of torque, speed, angle, and environment and will provide you with tailor-made design and precise demands to your application.

Industrial Applications

Walterscheid Powertrain Group bring experience of applying product solutions and services to a range of industries, ranging from food production to steel, paper mills, moving of materials and power generation – delivering power from stationary engines and electric motors. Industry challenges for these applications include reliability and accuracy, extensive operating hours, designing for harsh environmental conditions, high torque loads, absorbing torsional vibrations, energy efficiency and long service life. At Walterscheid Powertrain Group we design and manufacture products to meet these challenges, backed by our aftermarket network supplying genuine replacement parts, remanufacturing and repair services to the end-user.

Off-Highway Powertrain Services

ONE PARTNER. ALL SOLUTIONS.

Off-Highway Powertrain Services provides a full range of preventative, predictive and engineering services for (heavy) industrial, petrochemical and marine drive systems. From regular inspections and alignment through to bespoke multi-discipline condition monitoring systems, Off-Highway Powertrain Services focuses on maximising the safety, uptime and longevity of your capital investments.

SMART & CONNECTED Powertrain Solutions

creating a value by information processing and communication

  • Increased machine availability
  • Less maintenance effort
  • Less risk
  • Longer component lifetime
  • Increased Efficiency
  • Life-cycle oriented services
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

FOCUSSING ON CUSTOMERS’ NEEDS!

Whilst the provision of innovative and highly effective technological solutions directly aims at globally leading OEMs, the Aftermarket and Service Business, there is an underlying objective looking at society at large: To provide sustainable solutions that equally take care of economic, ecological and social requirements. 

On the one hand, future-oriented solutions must build on expertise, know-how and experiences created in the past. One the other hand, however, these solutions must reach beyond today’s horizon.

Global population growth clearly requires increases in production, whilst clearly limited – and partly overused – natural resources require more consideration, more protection, less usage and more replacement by renewable and/or more intelligent solutions.

Increased efficiency of equipment is at the core of reducing environmental strains. It is against this background, and for providing our customers with the best possible and sustainable technologies, that we also strongly invest in Smart & Connected powertrain solutions.

AFTERMARKET AND SERVICE BUSINESS

The Aftermarket and Service Business of Walterscheid Powertrain Group is taken care of by 26 service locations which handle and ship about 20,000 spare parts daily. WPG’s Aftermarket Service Portfolio is provided to OEM customers and end users, it is supported by strong own brands and characterised by three key features: 

VALUE ADDED SERVICES 

The network of qualified Service Centers across Europe enables WPG to service shafts within a few hours and also to provide emergency service. The goal of these facilities is to help customers improve the operational performance of their equipment while lowering their total cost of ownership.

Assembling and repairing with original components is a must regarding quality and safety. Using original spare parts offers you many advantages:

  • More reliability
  • Fewer warranty replacements
  • Enhanced cost efficiency
  • Improved performance due to less vibration
  • Fewer risks

Uni-Cardan® specialists ensure every shaft is restored to its original performance standard – articulation, spline fit, weld integrity, alignment and dynamic balance are all carefully monitored and adjusted to provide you with a quality shaft that guarantees safe and reliable performance. Preventive checks by our specialists will locate any problem likely to lead to a breakdown.

After a breakdown, a quick service is essential to prevent you from long standing times and loss of earnings. Our Europe-wide network of Uni-Cardan® Service centers enables us to supply you with new shafts, replacements, and immediate on-site repair within the shortest period of time. For all Cardan shafts and constant velocity driveshafts in the drive train, for ancillary driveshafts as well as double-jointed driveshafts.

  • Repair, exchange, modification, customising and engineering of shafts and drivetrain solutions
  • Services provided to end users

AFTERMARKET PARTS DISTRIBUTION 

Lean logistics and delivery of WPG products and kits directly to the customer’s assembly line, work stations or warehouse.

  • Reaction time, We can guarantee excellent parts availability thanks a network of qualified Service Centers across Europe, 100 % parts availability minimizes downtime, increases production and reduces costs
  • Elimination of stock checking reduces manpower and maintains production levels
  • Daily delivery reduces inventory and overheads
  • Electronic order processing eliminates paperwork and reduces administration costs
  • Prompt, efficient, professional distribution services while you wait
  • Expert local services and support

24/7 Service parts availability

Avoiding downtimes while cutting capital tied up in spare parts inventories are two key goals of spare parts management. Our spare parts management packages give you flexibility, but also ensure lower maintenance and substantial cost savings. The availability of genuine spare parts is vital to the smooth running of any powertrain system.

Remanufactured parts availability, we have a limited quantity of refurbished original parts in stock. These parts can be used without any restriction and naturally, conform to the same high quality standards as new parts.

  • Sale of spare parts to more than 130 distribution partners around the globe
  • Provided to OES and distributors

FIELD SERVICE & DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Condition Monitoring Systems

With our Powertrain Services’ advanced online condition monitoring solutions, faults are detected, reports are sent and corrective actions are planned, long before failure. Whether for it’s a driveshaft, bearing, gearbox or entire powertrain system, your critical equipment is never out of focus.

Our offline condition monitoring services give you the flexibility to supervise your own powertrain equipment. Our service experts install bespoke condition monitoring systems and customize them to your individual applications. Your local maintenance teams are informed automatically if abnormal conditions are identified. Of course, our service experts are always available to assist with signal analysis if support is required.

Predictive and data analytics

Our diagnostic engineers are connected 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, around the globe. They have also developed tools that incorporate algorithmic analysis of data. By employing leading-edge tools and industry expertise, WPG helps customers identify early indicators of equipment failure, diagnose issues and take action to avoid equipment and system failure and, worse, plant shut-downs.

Asset performance optimization

Success depends on superior service and support throughout the life of the product. Our offerings are diverse, flexible and tailored to meet your needs. We deliver globally integrated services and support. Our highly competent service engineers and technical personnel are ready to assist you with any service requirements. WPG employs a comprehensive collection of tools and technologies to ensure all relevant data become part of the decision-making process – at the equipment, unit or plant level. Once data is collected , cleansed, our easy-to-understand graphical interfaces will help us to determine the meaning of data and quickly deploy solutions that prevent equipment failures and system disruptions before they occur.

  • Field service, preventative and predictive maintenance, condition monitoring and technical consultancy
  • Services provided to end users

PRODUCTS

NEWS & EVENTS

Virtual Tour Bauma 2019